How To Make Your Business Contagious – Join Me for My Upcoming Presentation, Monday, March 17 in North Dallas

The question is simple – do people know about your business, and like it enough to tell others about it?  Is your business…  contagious?

Contagious, BergerIn case you missed my synopsis of Contagious:  Why Things Catch On by Jonah Berger (at the August, 2013 First Friday Book Synopsis), I will present my “longer version” of this synopsis this Monday at the Dallas Business Lunch & Learn Meetup led by Carrie, and Lynn Barrett.  My longer version allows me to talk more about how to put these principles to work in your business.

Here are the details:

Coffee House Cafe
6150 Frankford Road, Dallas, TX (on Frankford, near Preston – North Dallas)
Monday, March 17 – 11:30 am.

This is a really good book on making your business contagious.  You might want to read my blog post:  Here are my Five Takeaways from Jonah Berger’s Contagious (& his 6 STEPPS) – You Want your Endeavor to Become Contagious, Right?

The Meetup has a capacity of 60, and 60 have already reserved (so – great networking opportunity!) – but Lynn Barrett tells me that these have “drop outs,” so sign up at this link to be put on the waiting list.


And – if you would like to bring me, or my colleague Karl Krayer, in to your organization for an “extended/longer” version of one of our business book synopses, send me a direct e-mail.

And, don’t forget to check out our regular monthly event, the First Friday Book Synopsis.  Next month’s books (April 4, 2014) are:

(XLR8) Accelerate: Building Strategic Agility for a Faster-Moving World by John P. Kotter.  Harvard Business Review Press (2014). – Synopsis presented by Randy Mayeux.
Leaders Eat Last: Why Some Teams Pull Together and Others Don’t by Simon Sinek. (Portfolio, 2014). – Synopsis presented by Karl Krayer.

Click here to register for the April 4 First Friday Book Synopsis.

Leave a Reply

